Appendix C - Comparator Groups

LGSCO Comparator Groups 2020/21

Bath and North East Somerset Council

Bedford Borough Council Blackburn with Darwen Council Blackpool Borough Council Bournemouth Borough Council

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council

Bracknell Forest Council Brighton & Hove City Council

Bristol City Council

Central Bedfordshire Council

Cheshire East Council

Cheshire West & Chester Council

City of York Council Cornwall Council

Council of the Isles of Scilly Darlington Borough Council

Derby City Council Dorset Council

Durham County Council

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Halton Borough Council
Hartlepool Borough Council
Herefordshire Council
Isle of Wight Council

Kingston upon Hull City Council

Leicester City Council Luton Borough Council Medway Council

Middlesbrough Borough Council

Milton Keynes Council

North East Lincolnshire Council North East Lincolnshire Council North Lincolnshire Council North Somerset Council

Northumberland County Council

Nottingham City Council
Peterborough City Council
Plymouth City Council
Poole Borough Council
Portsmouth City Council
Reading Borough Council
Redcar & Cleveland Council

Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead Council

Rutland County Council Shropshire Council Slough Borough Council South Gloucestershire Council Southampton City Council

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Stoke-on-Trent City Council Swindon Borough Council Telford & Wrekin Council

Thurrock Council
Torbay Council
Warrington Council
West Berkshire Council
Wiltshire Council

Wokingham Borough Council

CIPFA Comparator Group 2020/21

Bolton

Bristol

Calderdale Darlington

Derby

Dudley Gateshead Kirklees Medway

Plymouth City Council

Salford Sheffield

Stockton-On-Tees

Sunderland Tameside Wigan